boxing clever records

store is closed

Al Bundie's Army / The Sound Of Urban Decay

Release Date: Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Al Bundie’s Army has their self-proclaimed “power slop” style down to a science: riff, riff, riff and then riff some more. It’s an excellent equation that makes their latest release, The Sound Of Urban Decay, a must-have for those who can’t get enough of good, hard, well-played songs across the board. The eight songs on this album are worthy of repeat after repeat.

1 / Judgement Day

2 / Anthems of the Working poor

3 / The Killing Joke

4 / Ancient Lies

5 / No Right No Rule

6 / Resignation

7 / A Crack in the Stairs

8 / The Tragedy of White Flight